Friday, June 7, 2013 Friday, May 31, 2013

image

image

Don’t give up on true love. It always wins in the end.

This new tumblr upload thing sucks big time. Blergh

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

So many new Follower. Thanks everyone :)

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Fave Pacey and Joey moments


You bought me a wall?

Fave Pacey and Joey moments

Thursday, May 16, 2013

I’m sorry but I love this so much!

Josh Jackson and Gag Reel

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Fave Pacey moments [from Crime and Punishment]

(Source: littlejjthings)

Monday, April 8, 2013

Fave Pacey moments

"I’m kissing man, what does it look like I’m doing?"

(Source: littlejjthings)

Fave Pacey moments

"Or mentioned the fact that I do actually think that one day you will make a girl very happy".

(Source: littlejjthings)

Sunday, April 7, 2013

 Fave Pacey and Andie moments

"My knees were shaking like crazy"

(Source: littlejjthings)

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Fave Pacey moments

"Grams always says that ladder was an invitation to sin".

(Source: littlejjthings)

Friday, March 22, 2013

Wooohhh guys, my notebook arrived today. I almost kissed the postman ;)
It’s so wonderful and full of love for our show, I just can’t describe it! If you don’t have it yet, order it NOW! JUST DO IT!

(Source: littlejjthings)